Skip to main content
Flexible rapid door in Morocco

Flexible rapid door ActiveFood

Welcome to Makrodoor, your trusted partner for rapid doors in Morocco. In this article, we will explore the benefits and applications of rapid doors, as well as why they are essential for improving the efficiency and safety of your business in Morocco.

Flexible rapid door in Morocco

Flexible rapid door ActiveFood Inox

5000 x 5000 mm
Up to 2,5 m/s
classe 3
-18 à +70 C°

ActiveFood Inox is a self-repairing rolling door specially designed for the food industry or for all sectors which, for different needs, require daily disinfection and washing or which are directly in contact with water.

The entire structure is in stainless steel (optionally in stainless steel 304 or 316) and is designed to ensure compliance with sector hygiene standards, avoiding the accumulation of impurities, liquids, and dust. The door is easily washable and disinfectable in all its parts to guarantee complete and total hygiene.

Download the data sheet

For different types of use of this product, please contact our sales department to propose the type of product suitable for your needs

Sectors of Use
Agriculture
Chemicals
Pharmaceutical
Supermarket
Industry




















Teacup

Request Your Free Quote

Open chat
1
Free Quote !
Scan the code
Good morning
Can we help you?

Skip to main content
Porte rapide souple au Maroc

Porte rapide souple ActiveFood

Bienvenue sur Makrodoor, votre partenaire de confiance pour les portes rapides au Maroc. Dans cet article, nous explorerons les avantages et les applications des portes rapides, ainsi que pourquoi elles sont essentielles pour améliorer l’efficacité et la sécurité de votre entreprise au Maroc.

Porte rapide souple au Maroc

Porte rapide souple ActiveFood Inox

5000 x 5000 mm
Jusqu’à 2,5 m/s
classe 3
-18 à +70 C°

ActiveFood Inox est une porte à enroulement auto-réparatrice spécialement conçue pour l’industrie alimentaire ou pour tous les secteurs qui, pour des besoins différents, nécessitent une désinfection et un lavage quotidiens ou qui sont directement en contact avec l’eau.

Toute la structure est en acier inoxydable (en option en acier inoxydable 304 ou 316) et est conçue pour garantir le respect des normes d’hygiène du secteur, en évitant l’accumulation d’impuretés, de liquides et de poussière. La porte est facilement lavable et désinfectable dans toutes ses parties afin de garantir une hygiène complète et totale.

Télécharger la fiche technique

Pour raison de different type d’utilisation de cette produite prière d’adresser votre demande auprès de notre département commercial afin de vous proposer le type de produit convenable à votre besoin

Secteurs d’utilisation
Agriculture
Chimiques
Pharmaceutique
GrandeSurface
Industrie




















Teacup

Demandez Votre Devis Gratuit

Ouvrir le chat
1
Devis Gratuit !
Scan the code
Bonjour
Pouvons-nous vous aider?