Skip to main content
Rapid flexible door in Morocco

Rapid flexible door F Hangar 1+

Welcome to Makrodoor, your trusted partner for fast doors in Morocco. In this article, we will explore the advantages and applications of fast doors, as well as why they are essential to improving the efficiency and safety of your business in Morocco.

Rapid flexible door in Morocco

Rapid flexible door F Hangar 1+

38000 x 25000 mm
Up to 0,5 m/s
classe 4
Of -25 à +70 C°

Double sheet lattice folding door, ideal for large closures such as aerospace hangars, space sector, nautical applications, as well as in the mining sector, capable of withstanding strong winds, temperatures, and sometimes extreme conditions.

All Hangar 1+ doors are designed to support heavy loads thanks to the double sheet. They are reliable doors, created to last over time with very low maintenance management. It withstands heavy industrial wear and tear and has low maintenance costs.

Download the technical sheet

For different types of usage of this product, please address your request to our commercial department in order to propose the suitable product for your needs.

Usage sectors
Airport
Farming
Shipyard
Hangar
Industry
Heavy Industry
ExploitationMinière
Aerospace
Waste Management




















Teacup

Request Your Free Quote

Open chat
1
Free Quote !
Scan the code
Good morning
Can we help you?

Skip to main content
Porte rapide souple au Maroc

Porte rapide souple F Hangar 1+

Bienvenue sur Makrodoor, votre partenaire de confiance pour les portes rapides au Maroc. Dans cet article, nous explorerons les avantages et les applications des portes rapides, ainsi que pourquoi elles sont essentielles pour améliorer l’efficacité et la sécurité de votre entreprise au Maroc.

Porte rapide souple au Maroc

Porte rapide souple F Hangar 1+

38000 x 25000 mm
Jusqu’à 0,5 m/s
classe 4
de -25 à +70 C°

Porte pliante treillis double tôle, idéale pour la fermeture de grandes dimensions comme les hangars aéronautiques, secteur espace, nautiques et aussi dans le secteur minier, capable de résister aux vents violents, aux températures et aux conditions parfois extrêmes.

Toutes les portes Hangar 1+ sont conçues pour supporter de lourdes charges grâce à la double tôle. Ce sont des portes fiables, créées pour durer dans le temps avec une gestion de maintenance très réduite. Il résiste à l’usure industrielle lourde et ses coûts d’entretien sont faibles.

Télécharger la fiche technique

Pour raison de different type d’utilisation de cette produite prière d’adresser votre demande auprès de notre département commercial afin de vous proposer le type de produit convenable à votre besoin

Secteurs d’utilisation
Airport
Agriculture
Chantier Naval
Hangar
Industrie
GrandeIndustrie
ExploitationMinière
Aérospatiale
TraitementDéchets




















Teacup
Ouvrir le chat
1
Devis Gratuit !
Scan the code
Bonjour
Pouvons-nous vous aider?